S.H.I.E.L.D The Blog division


Sorry by Agent 44
June 9, 2008, 1:07 pm
Filed under: S.H.I.E.L.D, vs.system

Hey kids Agent 44 here.  Sorry for the lull in posting but its been a busy time around here.  Little miss Agent 44 is moving so that’s taking up some time AND more importantly I picked up 4 boxes of MUN on Saturday that I’m slowly opening.  So stoked right now! Any ways Agent 13 (who S.H.I.E.L.D. somehow messed up and gave some good-looking girl that number to also) is heading over to my war-room this evening to see if we can make some decently competitive decks out of the new stuff so we’ll get back to you on that.  So until I get some more free time good luck with your packs and I hope you don’t have any “trouble with dinosaurs”!!!!   AHAHAHAHAHA!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

